tough choices

Bravely Second’s side quests have given me really tough choices so far. Basically, they involve having to choose between two sides, both have valid and invalid points. You also end up with one of the Bravely Default asterisks, losing access to the other.

Its been extra difficult for me because for some reason, my preferred choice in terms of story hasn’t aligned with my preferred asterisk. And because this is my first playthrough, I’ve been choosing plot versus gameplay, ending up with asterisks that I don’t want.

I’ve only done two of these side quests so far, so I hope this isn’t the case for the entire game.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

