chapter six

I’ve been breezing through Chapter Six of Bravely Default (to be clear, it’s my Level 99 new game plus Easy mode play through) and I can see how/why both Chapters Five and Six are repetitive but necessary. I’ve been thinking about how to streamline the game so that it doesn’t feel as repetitive, but there are important events in both Chapters that need to happen in sequence.

Whatever, I’ll deal with it once I’m due for my next article. I can’t wait to finish this chapter and move on to the next two, where more interesting boss battles are waiting for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

