longer than expected

I thought a New Game Plus playthrough of Bravely Default would be fast, but I’ve already spent 18 hours and am only just at the start of Chapter 4. I already set the game on Easy Difficulty, fast battles and have been auto battling most of my enemy encounters, but it still took me quite a long time to get to this point.

I’m excited about getting to the point that a lot of people off. I want to see those parts again – for some reason, I didn’t find the later half of Bravely Default furstrating or annoying, and I want to see why.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

