level 31

I hit Level 31 a few minutes ago. I’m out and about though so I can’t check my current statistics. The time between levels is also so long that I’m no longer interested in checking how far I’ve progressed since my previous level up.

What’s notable now is I didn’t even have to do my planned batch evolution with a Lucky Egg so there’s a big bunch of XP waiting to boost me right at the start of Level 31. I think it’ll still take me months before I hit Level 32 though.

It’s all good. I’m not in any rush to level up any way. The Gym update rejuvenated Pokemon Go enough for me, I’ve got other Pokemon to walk after I’m done with my Dragonair, so it’s all good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

