five kilometers

I can’t believe it, but I’m finally here – one candy away from evolving my Dragonair into a Dragonite. I wrote about changing my buddy Pokemon from Kadabra to Dragonair last April 9, so it’s been more than two months of walking and travelling just to earn those candies.

Perfect timing too as I got loads of Fire and Ice Pokemon from the previous event that’s waiting to get evolved. The new Gym mechanics also enforce variety of strong Pokemon, so adding a Dragonite to my collection will help me a lot. Can’t believe I’m still here, still playing Pokemon Go, but here I am.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

