zero escape final chapter

I just beat Plague of Shadows yesterday. I kind of rushed the last couple of stages but still did my best to complete all those Cipher Coins (I got 100%). I loved Shovel Knight and there’s still a bunch of stuff I can do in the game, but I’m saving that for later. I mean, I just played the single player campaign of Super Mario Maker and followed that up with Shovel Knight – too much platforming for me now.

I’ve been craving for a game with a deeper, more complex storyline. Rather than pull the trigger on an RPG, I decided to go for Zero Time Dilemma instead. And I’m ready for the finale to the Zero Escape series.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

