out of the box

So what did I get from my Legendary Chest? Did I get a Night Witch? No. I got my second copy of Princess. Not too shabby, but there was a time when Princess was more useful than she is now. I mean, with The Log coming to prominence and alternatives like Dart Goblin added to the game, the Princess is no longer what she once was.

Still, I could have gotten my third Lumberjack. Or my fourth Sparky. A second Princess is still useful (Level 2 Princess on ladder) so I’m not complaining.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

