chest pains

For several days now, I’ve had an unopened Legendary chest sitting in my Clash Royale chest slots. Why haven’t I attempted to open it yet? Because the Night Witch card is the next card to be released. I actually made the decision to hold on to my Legendary chest before I even knew when exactly the Night Witch release is going to be; thank goodness it’ll be released in just 11 more days.

On second thought, that’s more than another full week of having only three slots for chests. And I’m not even guaranteed to get a Night Witch from it. Hmm…

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

