exit sandman

One game that I go to every now and then for quick fun is the 3DS Virtual Console version of Super Punch-Out!! and earlier today, I finally beat Mr. Sandman in “one” go. I’ve been trying to get 4-0 records in each of the championships and I keep stumbling in the final match of the Major Circuit against Mr. Sandman.

This is another game where I don’t hesitate to use the Virtual Console special restore point feature but I don’t abuse it too much. I just have a restore point saved at the beginning of the Sandman match so I don’t have to keep repeating the previous bouts.

So there, two circuits done. I don’t know if I’ll ever have th

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

