ryomatherapy

I hate to admit it, but I’ve become highly dependent on that Ryoma clone that I picked up from one of the player castls that I visited. He’s so strong, he only gains 1 XP every time he kills an opponent. He’s that strong and yet he can still get killed. That’s how hard Fire Emblem Fates Conquest is.

I’m now at Chapter 21 after 30 hours of saved gameplay (meaning resets aren’t counted). I wouldn’t have gotten far without Ryoma and Ike. This game is tough (if you don’t want anyone to die).

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

