“drag”-onair

After months of having Kadabra as my buddy in Pokemon Go, I finally got enough Abra candies to evolve one into an Alakazam. So now I’ve got a better looking Dragonair as my buddy.

However, it took me so long to get the 125 Abra candies that I needed. I need around the same amount of Dragtini candies to get my first Dragonite and Dragtinis are much more rare than Abras. It also takes 5KM to walk a Dragonair buddy to get a candy, almost double the 3KM needed for Abra. So it looks like I’m going to have to wait much longer before I can change buddies.

At the very least, Dragonair looks so much better than Kadabra. A small silver lining in a very dark cloud.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

