this month’s game rotation

For February 2017, I’m going to keep playing Inazuma Eleven. This game is so much fun, I’ve been playing it almost exclusively and I’ve yet to tire of it. I’ve also been making good progress in the game, so I’ll probably beat it before the end of the month. When that happens, I’ll start my much awaited playthrough of Shovel Knight.

On the side are the usual suspects: Pokemon Go, Pokemon Shuffle, and Clash Royale. I might play Super Mario Maker a little, but most of my time will likely be spent on Inazuma Eleven and these three palate cleansers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

