level 28

After a very long time, I finally hit Level 28 in Pokemon Go. I used two Lucky Eggs during this timespan and even then, it still took me a while. Let’s see how long it’s going to take me to get to Level 29.

Adding more stats to mark this milestone:

  • I’ve already captured 3,956 Pokemon before hitting Level 28.
  • I’ve hatched 178 Eggs.
  • I’ve evolved 322 Pokemon.
  • I’ve caught 130 different kinds of Pokemon and seen 144 kinds of them.

Can’t wait to see where I’ll be once I hit Level 29. Hope I remember about this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

