egg-citing

One thing that keeps me playing Pokemon Go is it’s breeding mechanic wherein you get more Pokemon by hatching eggs. I haven’t listed them all but I’ve been really lucky with ny eggs recently. Around two weeks ago, I got a really strong Rhyhorn from an egg (forgot which) and a really strong Magmar from a 10k egg. Two days ago, I got a really strong Jynx from another 10k egg. And today? A really strong Sandshrew from a 5 km egg!

I’ve been gathering my Pokes for another batch of evolutions and thanks to my recent hatched eggs, I’m guaranteed to add three more Pokemon to my Pokedex listing. Now, I’ve got another 10k egg and a 2k egg queued up – hopng that my decent luck with eggs doesn’t run out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

