PoGo progress

Taking advantage of the XP bonus, I evolved another batch of Pokemon two days ago and finally got to Level 25 in Pokemon Go. That, along with catching a Ponyta, brought my number of catches to 105.

Doing that also meant that, aside from catching the remaining Pokemon, I only have a few more things to do in the game, two of which is to evolve my Weepingbell and Rhyhorn. I’ll need candies to do this, so that means I’ll need to wait for quite some time.

Call me OC, but I’ve been avoiding evolving Pokemon that don’t have the highest appraisal ratings. I just feel that it’s a waste of candies if I use it on Pokes that aren’t top grade. But I may have to if I really want to fill up my Pokedex. After that, I’ll just have to catch the rest or be lucky to have them hatch from eggs.

This may be a short list, but it’s still a list of things to do in Pokemon Go. I’ll probably keep playing the game for as long as I can feel that I can still progress in the game.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

