hitting the reset button

Writing for 3rd World Geeks took up a lot of my “writing” time so I wasn’t able to update this for quite some time. But I have the need of a gaming journal, so I’m back. What have I been up to recently?

The two main games in my current rotation are Fire Emblem Fates and Metroid Prime: Federation Force. In the first, I’m near the end of the Birthright path but it’s taking me quite a while because I’m trying to get all of the Support Conversations and offspring. As for the latter, I’m progressing quite well. I’m at 25% completion rate but I’ve been playing the game strictly solo so I’m afraid of hitting a difficulty bump soon.

On the side, I still have Pokemon Shuffle and Pokemon Picross. I also have Gotta Protectors and Retro City Rampage. And I’ve also been spending a lot of time on Pokemon Go and Clash Royale on mobile.

So yeah, I’ll use this space to document my progress in the games that I’ve been playing. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Journal

Leave a Reply

