Vision/Omega Sentinel Recruited!

I managed to recruit both of the new superheroes a few days ago – Vision:

vision recruited 1

And the Omega Sentinel:

omega sentinel recruited 1

I now have 44 superheroes in my roster out of a possible 54, and so far I’ve managed to recruit all of the Spec Ops-exclusive superheroes too. Notice how the Hero Collection screen went from this…:

hank pym recruited

…to this:

omega sentinel recruited 2

That’s a lot of new slots for new superheroes in the future – 21 new slots, exactly. Will I finally be able to recruit Rogue this time around? Or will another set of special requirements force me to recruit a different superhero? I have 59 Command Points at this very moment, so I need just 31 more to get the uncanny mutant to join my team.

Now, there’s only 9 days left until the end of Spec Ops 8. I still have plenty of time to earn 4 or 5 stars out of the Spec Ops 8 missions. Good timing too, as it’s already PVP Season 7, so I’m going to look into that and see if I can get out of the Silver rankings this time around.

Leave a comment

Filed under Avengers Alliance

Leave a Reply

