PVP Season 4 Has Ended

Wasn’t able to post this before because I was quite busy, but PVP Season 4 in Avengers Alliance ended weeks ago. Because of real life restrictions, I wasn’t able to make the final push for Diamond League, but I ended up in Gold League so I’m happy. After 4 PVP Seasons, here’s my current tournament history:

tournament history

I’ve won 30 Gold pieces (not easy to get from the game) and one exclusive weapon – not something to be proud of, but I know I’m doing better than the majority. I just wish that I could figure out how to get back into Diamond League in Season 5.

Leave a comment

Filed under Avengers Alliance

Leave a Reply

