PVP Season 4 – Two Days to Go

Only two days left in PVP Season 4 of Avengers Alliance, and guess where I’m at?

pvp season 4 placement 2 days

That’s right, I’m only two days away from winning the participation silver, the 10 pieces of Gold, and the weapon Army of One.

PVP season 4 Prizes

I know we should always aim as high as we can, but given my finish in PVP Season 3, I think staying in the Diamond League is good enough. After all, to qualify for Diamond League, you have to be in the top 15% of the playing population – that means, I’m better than 85% of the people playing PVP in Avengers Alliance!

pvp season 4 placement 2 days 2

Yes, I’m at the 13.9 percentile. Can I hang on to this rating for the next 48 hours?

Leave a comment

Filed under Avengers Alliance

Leave a Reply

