PVP Season 2 Has Ended!

Yes, PVP Season 2 for Avengers Alliance has ended. As expected, I wasn’t at all in contention for Cable (you need to be in the top 1% to win him) but I did better than just win Gold:

pvp season 2

For my efforts (I finished just good enough for the Diamond League), I got:

  • 100,000 Silver
  • 10 Gold
  • 1 Nanite Inductive Nailgun (PVP exclusive)

And here’s a shot of what the Nanite Inductive Nailgun does:

nanite inductive nailgun

Is it any good? I’m not sure yet. It creates shields and lets your agent do counter attacks, plus it has a high critical hit chance. But I think I’m sticking to my primary weapon for now. Another PVP season done, and this time I finished right where I wanted to. Now it’s time to focus on getting Valkyrie.

Leave a comment

Filed under Avengers Alliance

Leave a Reply

