Giant Size X-Men: What I Got

It’s been more than a month since the Giant Size X-Men set was released, and I’d like to check my progress on the figures that I wanted to get. Here’s the set poster (excluding the duos and Limited Edition figures):

My must haves:
#08 Cyclops – from my first brick
#09 Wolverine – via trade
#10 Beast – from my first brick
#11 Emma Frost – from my first brick
#23 Psylocke – from my first brick
#31 Angel – from my first brick
#33 Blob – via trade
#34 Pyro – from my first brick
#35 Mystique – via trade
#40 Sabretooth – from my first brick
#53 Magneto – from my half-brick

My wants:
#01 Madrox – from my first brick
#15 Tabitha Smith – from my first brick
#16 Aaron Stack – from my first brick
#17 Domino – from my first brick
#18 Caliban – from my first brick
#25 Elixir – from my first brick
#27 Siryn – from my first brick
#28 Elsa Bloodstone – from my first brick
#30 Rogue – via trade
#38 Iceman – via trade
#46 Juggernaut – via trade
#48 Storm – none yet
#49 Archangel  Рfrom my first brick, traded it for The Captain
#54 The Captain – via trade for Archangel

Figures that I didn’t know I wanted:
#29 Monica Rambeau – via trade
#36 Professor X – via trade

I’m pretty happy with the turnout, with Storm being the only wanted figure that I still don’t have. She’s not an urgent need though, and I’m pretty sure I’ll get one in the near future. Bring on the next set!

Leave a comment

Filed under Heroclix

Leave a Reply

