My (almost) entire collection

I’ve been meaning to take pictures of my Heroclix collection, and earlier this morning I finally decided to do it. Here are most of my Heroclix figures (no duplicates, except for generic figures like ninjas, medics, S.H.I.E.L.D. agents, etc. and characters that deserve dupes such as the Stepford Cuckoos and Multiple Man), collected over 8 years:

I think I have to take a higher-res photo as soon as my nephew gets home. Here’s another angle:

That’s (I have an Excel spreadsheet inventory of my figures so I KNOW how many I have) 76 individual DC figures, and 788 Marvel figures (not counting generics). And I won’t stop there… In June, the Captain America set will be released, I’m sure I’ll purchase a figure or two at least…

Leave a comment

Filed under Heroclix

Leave a Reply

